獎項 & 成就

PAF榮幸地獲得了我們幾乎四個獎項的認可 25 多年的服務。

最近, PAF獲得GuideStar的四項全國認可, 慈善導航, 偉大的非營利組織和紀事報. 雖然每個人使用的評估標準各不相同, 這些區別意味著,金融管理工作的水平和一致性適用於捐贈和PAF朝其使命所取得的進展是躋身於全國非營利性的社區最好的.

Patient Advocate Foundation Earns GuideStar’s Highest Seal of Transparency

為了獲得此稱號,PAF共享了廣泛的指標, 包括深入的財務信息; 關於目標的定性信息, 策略, 和能力; 有關結果,並朝其任務進度和定量信息. 通過提供此信息, PAF還表現出對報告透明性的持續承諾.

Patient Advocate Foundation (PAF) Earns a 10th Consecutive 4-Star Rating from Charity Navigator

“只要 2% 慈善機構的評估,我們已經收到至少十個連續4星級評價, 將病人權益基金會誰是他們的同齡設置除了慈善事業的傑出組, 在美國表現優於其他大多數慈善機構,並始終展現出公眾的信任度,“根據邁克爾·撒切爾, 主席 & 慈善導航的CEO.

Patient Advocate Foundation Named “2020 Top-Rated NonProfit” by GreatNonprofits

“幾乎 25 PAF多年來一直以有意義和持久的影響來改善患者的生活. 我們特別榮幸地被評為 2020 頂級非營利組織,因為此評級代表在支持方面具有直接經驗的個人的聲音, 援助和我們提供的干預措施,” 說貝思·穆爾, 執行副總裁, PAF的企業傳播.

The Chronicle of Philanthropy

慈善紀事報排名PAF的頂級之一 100 在慈善機構 2019 –提供最能籌集資金的組織的詳細財務狀況.

顯著成就與獎項

第六屆案例分析白金獎: 案例管理 (2015)

病人權益基金會的職業經理人的情況下,通過多蘭生榮幸, Access Intelligence公司的一個部門, 在 2015 有這樣的情況,他們的情況下,管理團隊點白金獎承認利用管理程序.

 

第六屆案例分析白金獎: 災難支援計劃 (2015)

病人權益基金會的職業經理人的情況下,通過多蘭生榮幸, Access Intelligence公司的一個部門, 用 2015 案例分析白金獎認識到他們的災難支援倡議社會工作方案. PAF的災難支援倡議5月推出 2013 服務由波士頓轟炸和西得克薩斯爆炸影響患者.

第五屆案例分析白金獎: MedCareLine (2014)

病人權益基金會的職業經理人的情況下,通過多蘭生榮幸, Access Intelligence公司的一個部門 2014, 用案例分析白金獎通過組織的MedCareLine部門表彰優秀綜合案例管理.

 

第四屆案例分析白金獎: 案例管理 (2013)

病人權益基金會的職業經理人的情況下,通過多蘭生榮幸, Access Intelligence公司的一個部門, 在一個典型的例子白金獎 2013 認識到在醫療保健的複雜世界帶來變化懸案管理組織. 今年的獎項凸顯整個醫療系統的創新和創造性的工作,正在努力提高訪問, 健康, 和照顧的安全過渡整個連續護理.

Awards & Accomplishments

PAF is honored to be the recipient of four distinguished recognitions throughout our almost 25 years of service. 

Most recently, PAF received four national recognitions from GuideStar, Charity Navigator, Great Nonprofits and The Chronicle. While the evaluation criteria used by each vary, these distinctions signify that the level and consistency of the financial stewardship applied to donations and the progress PAF is making toward its mission is among the best in the nation’s non-profit community.

Patient Advocate Foundation Earns GuideStar’s Highest Seal of Transparency

To earn this designation PAF shared extensive metrics, including in-depth financial information; qualitative information about goals, strategies, and capabilities; and quantitative information about results and progress toward its mission. By providing this information, PAF has also demonstrated a sustained commitment to transparency in reporting.

Patient Advocate Foundation (PAF) Earns a 10th Consecutive 4-Star Rating from Charity Navigator

“Only 2% of charities we evaluate have received at least ten consecutive 4-star evaluations, adding Patient Advocate Foundation to a preeminent group of charities who are set apart from their peers, outperforming most other charities in America and consistently demonstrating public trustworthiness,” according to Michael Thatcher, President & CEO of Charity Navigator.

Patient Advocate Foundation Named “2021 Top-Rated NonProfit” by GreatNonprofits

“As PAF commemorates its 25th year of helping seriously ill patients and their families who are in a moment of crisis, we are especially honored to be recognized as a 2021 Top-Rated Nonprofit, an award based on reviews, ratings and testimonials received directly from individuals we have served,” said Beth Moore, Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications for PAF. “This recognition is particularly meaningful for our dedicated staff who work tirelessly to ease the distress patients often experience when facing health care access challenges and the financial ravages that often result from illness.”

The Chronicle of Philanthropy

The Chronicle of Philanthropy ranked PAF as one of the top 100 charities in 2019 – offering a more detailed financial picture of the organizations that are the best at fundraising.

Significant Achievements & Awards

Sixth Annual Case In Point Platinum Award: Case Management (2015)

Patient Advocate Foundation’s professional case managers were honored by Dorland Health, a division of Access Intelligence, in 2015 with a Case In Point Platinum Award recognizing utilization management programs for their case management team.

 

Sixth Annual Case In Point Platinum Award: Disaster Support Initiative (2015)

Patient Advocate Foundation’s professional case managers were honored by Dorland Health, a division of Access Intelligence, with a 2015 Case In Point Platinum Award recognizing social work programs for their Disaster Support Initiative. PAF’s Disaster Support Initiative was launched in May 2013 to serve patients impacted by the Boston bombing and the West Texas explosion.

Fifth Annual Case In Point Platinum Award: MedCareLine (2014)

Patient Advocate Foundation’s professional case managers were honored by Dorland Health, a division of Access Intelligence in 2014, with a Case In Point Platinum Award recognizing outstanding integrated case management through the organization’s MedCareLine division.

 

Fourth Annual Case In Point Platinum Awards: Case Management (2013)

Patient Advocate Foundation’s professional case managers were honored by Dorland Health, a division of Access Intelligence, with a Case In Point Platinum Award in 2013 recognizing outstanding case management organizations that are making a difference in the complex world of healthcare. This year’s award highlighted the innovation and creative work across the healthcare system that is striving to improve access, wellness, and safe transitions of care throughout the care continuum.