nos dirigeants

Pour remplir sa mission, PAF est pris en charge au jour le jour par son équipe de direction et les services aux patients sont assurés par une force stable de professionnels à temps plein avec une variété de degrés et spécialités. Le personnel professionnel qui aident les patients tous les jours sont principalement situés dans l'emplacement de notre siège à Hampton, Virginie, avec des bureaux virtuels et par satellite dans divers endroits aux États-Unis.

The Patient Advocate Foundation Board of Directors and Scientific Advisory Committee is comprised of a network of research and community oncologists, Avocats, législateurs, représentants de l'industrie des soins de santé, et les gestionnaires de cas sont engagés à l'objectif d'offrir un soutien aux patients, et qui fournissent des conseils et l'orientation nécessaires pour être fiscalement et structurellement saine.

PAF EXÉCUTIF DU PERSONNEL DIRECTION

The Patient Advocate Foundation Board of Directors and Scientific Advisory Committee is comprised of a network of research and community oncologists, Avocats, législateurs, représentants de l'industrie des soins de santé, et les gestionnaires de cas sont engagés à l'objectif d'offrir un soutien aux patients, et qui fournissent des conseils et l'orientation nécessaires pour être fiscalement et structurellement saine.

CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CONSEIL D'HONNEUR

Our Leaders

To fulfill its mission, PAF is supported day-to-day by its leadership team and patient services are carried out by a stable force of full time professionals with a variety of degrees and specialties. Professional staff who assist patients every day are primarily located in our headquarters location in Hampton, VA, with virtual and satellite offices in various locations around the United States.

The Patient Advocate Foundation Board of Directors and Scientific Board is comprised of a network of research and community oncologists, attorneys, legislators, healthcare industry representatives, and case managers committed to the goal of offering support to patients, and who provide necessary guidance and direction to be fiscally and structurally sound.

PAF EXECUTIVE STAFF LEADERSHIP

The Patient Advocate Foundation Board of Directors and Scientific Board is comprised of a network of research and community oncologists, attorneys, legislators, healthcare industry representatives, and case managers committed to the goal of offering support to patients, and who provide necessary guidance and direction to be fiscally and structurally sound.

EXECUTIVE BOARD & BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

HONORARY BOARD