全國金融資源目錄


病人權益基金會幫助患者知道他們並不孤單,有醫療需求時處理. 還有一些致力於改善獲得高質量的護理,減少就醫的經濟負擔國家和地區的資源, 我們可以幫助您輕鬆快捷地找到它們.

為了產生潛在的組織的名單,可能有方案,以滿足您的需求, 選擇搜索條件的是最好的匹配,因為它涉及到患者. 有沒有限制,你可以執行不同的搜索次數.

該項目通過的持續支持和指導提供給您 病人行動理事會 成員和病人權益基金會.

放棄: 該項目確定了外部程序和組織可能潛在能夠為患者提供援助,根據所輸入的選擇標準. 無論是病人權益基金會,也沒有病人行動理事會必須對這些資源的任何直接連接,從而對資格標準沒有影響, 選擇過程, 資金到位或程序的詳細信息,不保證或擔保的任何支持水平. 通過這個工具提供的組織的聯繫信息僅僅意味著是對用戶禮節,並不意味著任何認可.

如果你有一個組織或程序的資源,以保險和不足保險的病人提供服務的建議,並希望提醒我們吧, 請通過發送給我們 此提交表單. 我們的內部研究團隊將審查並加入到我們的目錄,如果我們的工具的視野和範圍相匹配.

National Financial Resource Directory


Patient Advocate Foundation helps patients know that they are not alone when dealing with healthcare needs.  There are national and regional resources dedicated to improve access to quality care and decrease the financial burden of medical treatment, and we can help you locate them quickly and easily.  

To generate a list of the potential organizations that may have programs to address your needs, select the searching criteria that is the best match as it relates to the patient. There is no limit to the number of different searches you can perform.

This project is provided to you through continued support and guidance of the Patient Action Council members and the Patient Advocate Foundation.

Disclaimer: This project identifies external programs and organizations that may potentially be able to provide assistance to patients based on entered selection criteria. Neither the Patient Advocate Foundation nor Patient Action Council have any direct connection to these resources and thus have no influence on eligibility criteria, selection process, fund availability or program details and do not promise or guarantee any level of support. Organization contact information provided through this tool is simply meant to be a courtesy for users and does not imply any endorsement.

If you have a suggestion of an organization or program resource that provides services to uninsured and under-insured patients and would like to alert us about it, please send to us via this submission form. Our internal research team will review and add to our directory if it matches the vision and scope of our tool.