參與其中

每天, 我們的工作,使慢性影響患者和護理人員的生活帶來變化, 危及生命, 或致殘性疾病. 如果您共享給患者這一承諾,並希望加入我們的這一努力, 我們邀請您成為我們的全職專業工作人員中的一員參與進來, 志願或停留告知我們的工作.

捐贈以支持我們的使命

幫助我們繼續支持患者,並確保他們可以訪問他們需要的醫療服務。 請考慮一次性或反复出現今天的捐贈,以確保保持可用我們的服務.

加入我們的團隊

你在尋找一個專業的工作幫助病人?   此頁面顯示病人權益基金會內位置的當前位置空缺, 包括關於我們的競爭力的福利待遇和核心價值的信息.

預計PAF事件

作為一個非盈利性組織, 病人權益基金會依靠支持我們的觀眾帶來我們的服務意識,需要它,以及籌集資金來繼續支持我們的項目群。為了參加一個O我們的年度事件或與我們連接到主機自己, 看看這個頁面.

志願者PAF

志願者是現任和前任患者, 護理人員, 保健專家, 誰在乎保健在我國質量律師和人民。要了解更多有關如何幫助支持我們的使命和志願者與我們的團隊, 這個頁面將告訴您如何.

訂閱我們的電子郵件

我們很樂意保持聯繫!   PAF維護患者專用的觀眾, 護理人員, 供應商和社區的倡導者誰要說最新的有關我們的非營利性和我們的服務新聞.
捐贈以支持我們的使命。我們歡迎所有的患者, 供應商, 醫療倡導者, 航海家和感興趣的人訂閱我們的電子新聞送貨.

分享經驗

當我們成功地幫助患者獲得規定的照顧,他們需要或者我們只是提供希望和幫助減輕壓力, 我們珍惜聽力如何做你的世界。而在這些情況下我們的服務還有待改進, 我們希望聽到的反饋,也讓我們可以繼續訓練,並努力提高我們的積極訂婚.

Get Involved

Everyday, we work to make a difference in the lives of patients and caregivers impacted by chronic, life-threatening, or debilitating illness.   If you share that commitment to patients and want to join us in that effort, we invite you to get involved by becoming a member of our full-time professional staff, volunteering or staying informed of our work. 

Donate to Support Our Mission

Help us to continue to support patients and ensure they get access to the healthcare that they need.  Please consider a one-time or reoccurring donation today to ensure our services remain available.

Join Our Team

Are you seeking a professional job assisting patients?   This page shows the current position vacancies for positions within Patient Advocate Foundation, and includes information about our competitive benefit package and core values.

Attend a PAF Event

As a nonprofit organization, Patient Advocate Foundation relies on the support of our audience to bring awareness of our services to populations that need it as well as to raise money to continue to support our programs.  To participate in one o our annual events or connect with us to host your own, check out this page.

Volunteer at PAF

Volunteers are current and former patients, caregivers, health care professionals, lawyers and people who care about the quality of health care in our country.   To learn more about how you can help support our mission and volunteer alongside our team, this page will show you how.

Sign Up For Our Emails

We'd love to stay in touch!   PAF maintains a dedicated audience of patients, caregivers, providers and community advocates who want to say up to date with the news relevant to our nonprofit and our services.
Donate to Support Our Mission.  We welcome all patients, providers, medical advocates, navigators and interested persons to subscribe to our electronic news delivery.

Share Your Experience

When we are successful at helping patients get the prescribed care they need or where we simply provided hope and assistance to reduce stress, we appreciate hearing how this made a difference in your world.    And in those situations where our service could be improved, we want to hear that feedback as well so that we can continue to train and work to increase our positive engagements.