乳腺癌資源目錄

當我們的創始人, 南希達文波特 - 恩尼斯成為激勵作用於患者名義, 值此之際,誰被診斷患有階段幫助一位密友的結果 4 乳腺癌在 37 歲。在這方面的經驗, 南希和她的丈夫傑克意識到需要維權服務十分普遍,有太多女人喜歡她的朋友謝麗爾正面臨著具有挑戰性的醫療和保險的情況下沒有一個想法如何前進.    PAF的使命是為處理任何數量的衰弱患者, 危及生命或慢性診斷, 包括乳腺癌和轉移性乳腺癌.   隨著我們繼續生產專門針對乳腺癌和轉移性乳腺癌患者的材料, 我們自豪地履行謝麗爾格里梅爾的記憶。

搜索資源

這乳腺癌資源目錄項目從諾華STEP提供給您通過捐款支持 (解決方案賦權患者) 程序, 隨著支持和病人行動理事會代表的指導和病人權益基金會。這個工具中顯示的資源進行了審查和選擇,因為它們對診斷患有乳腺癌或轉移性乳腺癌患者提供價值和支持。

放棄: 該項目確定了外部程序和組織可能潛在能夠為患者提供援助,根據所輸入的選擇標準. 該病人權益基金會不會對資格標準對這些資源的運作的任何直接連接,因此沒有影響, 選擇過程, 資金到位或程序的詳細信息,不保證或擔保的任何支持水平. 通過這個工具提供的組織的聯繫信息僅僅意味著是對用戶禮節,並不意味著任何認可。要搜索乳腺癌之外的資源條件, 請訪問我們的國家財政資源目錄 www.patientadvocate.org/financial. 

如果你有一個組織或程序的資源,以保險和不足保險的病人提供服務的建議,並希望提醒我們吧, 請通過發送給我們 此提交表單. 我們的內部研究團隊將審查並加入到我們的目錄,如果我們的工具的視野和範圍相匹配.

Breast Cancer Resource Directory

When our founder, Nancy Davenport-Ennis became motivated to act on behalf of patients, it came as a result of assisting a close friend who had been diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer at 37 years old.  During this experience, Nancy and her husband Jack realized the need for advocacy services was widespread and that too many women like her friend Cheryl were facing challenging medical and insurance situations without an idea how to move forward.    PAF's mission is to serve patients dealing with any number of debilitating, life-threatening or chronic diagnoses, including breast cancer and metastatic breast cancer.   As we continue to produce materials specific to breast and metastatic breast cancer patients, we proudly honor the memory of Cheryl Grimmel. 

Search for Resources

This Breast Cancer Resource Directory project is provided to you through donation support from the Novartis STEP (Solutions to Empower Patients) Program, along with support and guidance of the Patient Action Council delegates and the Patient Advocate Foundation.   Resources displayed within this tool have been reviewed and selected because they provide value and support for patients diagnosed with breast cancer or metastatic breast cancer. 

Disclaimer: This project identifies external programs and organizations that may potentially be able to provide assistance to patients based on entered selection criteria. The Patient Advocate Foundation does not have any direct connection to the operations of these resources and thus have no influence on eligibility criteria, selection process, fund availability or program details and do not promise or guarantee any level of support. Organization contact information provided through this tool is simply meant to be a courtesy for users and does not imply any endorsement.  To search resources for conditions outside of breast cancer, please visit our National Financial Resource Directory at www.patientadvocate.org/financial. 

If you have a suggestion of an organization or program resource that provides services to uninsured and under-insured patients and would like to alert us about it, please send to us via this submission form. Our internal research team will review and add to our directory if it matches the vision and scope of our tool.